Les Gîtes de Thiot

DSC05204-2.jpg

Le Manoir de Thiot can be rented on its own or in addition to its guest house, Le Petit Thiot, if your group is larger.

 

The set can accommodate up to 15 people, including 8 adults and 7 children. You will enjoy the large garden and the swimming pool in peace.  

 

Le Manoir de Thiot

Built in the 16th century, the Manor is the main residence of the estate. We took the time to refresh it during the spring of 2020 while taking care to keep the original elements that make it so charming. Flanked by the swimming pool, it enjoys a lovely view of the estate and the wooded surroundings.   

The Manor offers three bedrooms including a master suite as well as a dormitory for three children. You will also enjoy the dining room, living room and kitchen which both open to the garden and the pool side.

9

unnamed (1).png

3

unnamed.png

3

2

1

1

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-10 at 17.32.13.jpeg
 

Le Petit Thiot

Located at the entrance of the property, on your right, this charming period outbuilding has been transformed into a "guest house" and can accommodate up to six additional people, including four children. It includes, in addition to a large living room / extra kitchen, a beautiful master bedroom, a pleasant dormitory for children with two bunk beds and a small shower room.

Le Petit Thiot will be an excellent compromise for those who wish to have a little independence during their stay; a family with young children or older people who want to have everything on their own.

6

bunk (1) - copie.jpg

2

unnamed (1).png

1

1

1

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-10 at 17.32.16.jpeg

Les Gîtes de Thiot

DSC05204-2.jpg

Le Manoir de Thiot peut se louer seul ou en complément de sa maison d'amis, le Petit Thiot, si votre groupe est plus important.

 

L'ensemble peut accueillir jusqu'à 15 personnes, dont 8 adultes et 7 enfants. Vous profiterez du grand jardin et de la piscine en toute tranquillité. 

 

Le Manoir de Thiot

Construit au XVIe siècle, le Manoir est la résidence principale du domaine. Nous avons pris le temps de le rafraîchir au cours du printemps 2020 tout en prenant soin de conserver les éléments d'origine qui font tout son charme. Flanqué de la piscine, il profite d'une jolie vue sur le domaine et sur les environs boisés.  

Le Manoir offre trois chambres dont une suite parentale ainsi qu'un dortoir pour trois enfants. Vous profiterez également de la salle à manger, du salon et de la cuisine qui s'ouvrent tous les deux vers le jardin et le côté piscine.

9

unnamed (1).png

3

unnamed.png

3

2

1

1

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-10 at 17.32.13.jpeg
 

Le Petit Thiot

Située à l'entrée de la propriété, sur votre droite, cette ravissante dépendance d'époque a été transformée en "maison d'amis" et peut accueillir jusqu'à six personnes supplémentaires, dont quatre enfants. Il comprend, outre un vaste espace salon/cuisine d'appoint, une belle chambre parentale, un agréable dortoir pour enfants avec deux lits superposés et une petite salle de douches.

Le Petit Thiot sera un excellent compromis pour ceux qui souhaitent avoir un peu d'indépendance pendant leur séjour ; une famille avec des jeunes enfants ou des personnes plus âgées qui souhaitent tout avoir de plein pied.

6

bunk (1) - copie.jpg

2

unnamed (1).png

1

1

1

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-10 at 17.32.16.jpeg